Contact US page

Please feel free to contact Neil Charlick via email for any further information on our cause, PLEASE ONLY use mobile contact numbers in an EMERGENCY, except for the cafe mobile number as that is the number to call to order.

07827 298882 for EMERGENCYS ONLY

neil@thestreet-angels.org This email is for URGENT enquiries ONLY

Thanks for submitting!

For Recycling, school uniform bank enquiries or Volunteering jobs please email either: volunteer@thestreet-angels.org  |  recycling@thestreet-angels.org 
or to contact Gina directly please email: gina@thestreet-angels.org

 
Head Office 

Gillingham Street Angels

Unit A, Jenkins Dale,

Chatham, Kent.

ME4 5RD

Office: 01634 819013

Mobile: 07437 657982

steven@thestreet-angels.org

Ops Manager - Steven Blakelock

Charity Shop Gillingham
 

Gillingham Street Angels

Charity Shop Gillingham

1-5 King Street,

Gillingham, Kent.

ME7 1EY

Shop: 01634 574623

charityshop@thestreet-angels.org

  Manager: Yvette Randall

 
Hub/food bank 

Gillingham Street Angels

Community Hub

43 Skinner Street,

Gillingham, Kent.

ME7 1LG

Shop: 01634 855608

tracy@thestreet-angels.org

Manager: Tracy Charlick

Support Services

Gillingham Street Angels

Support Services.

Unit A, Jenkins Dale,

Chatham, Kent.

ME4 5RD

Tel: 07895 126011

support@thestreet-angels.org

Support Lead: Rio Huet

Charity Shop Rochester
 

Gillingham Street Angels

Charity Shop Rochester

208 - 212 High Street,

Rochester, Kent.

ME1 1JA

Shop: 01634 T.B.C

charityshoprochester@thestreet-angels.org

  Manager: Kim West

Café
Gillingham

GSA Café Gillingham

Prospect Place,

Blake Avenue,

Gillingham, Kent.

ME7 1FX

Tel: 07391 022157

cafe@thestreet-angels.org

Manager: Sue Waters 

Café
Rochester

GSA Café Rochester

Coming Soon

caferochester@thestreet-angels.org

Manager: T.B.C