Contact US page

Pride in med_2.jpg

Thanks for submitting!

For Recycling, school uniform bank enquiries or Volunteering jobs please email either: volunteer@thestreet-angels.org     recycling@thestreet-angels.org  or to contact Gina directly please email: gina@thestreet-angels.org

 
Head Office 

Gillingham Street Angels

Unit A, Jenkins Dale,

Chatham, Kent.

ME4 5RD

Office: 01634 819013

Mobile: 07437 657982

tracey.e@thestreet-angels.org

Ops Manager - Tracey Errington

 
Hub/food bank 

Gillingham Street Angels

Community Hub

43 Skinner Street,

Gillingham, Kent.

ME7 1LG

Shop: 01634 855608

tracy@thestreet-angels.org

Manager: Tracy Charlick

Transport
Support Services

Gillingham Street Angels

Support Services.

Unit A, Jenkins Dale,

Chatham, Kent.

ME4 5RD

Tel: 07895 126011

support@thestreet-angels.org

Support Lead: Rio Huet

Gillingham Street Angels

Transport

125-127 High St,

Chatham, Kent.

ME4 4DH

Shop: T.B.C

transport@thestreet-angels.org

Manager: T.B.C

Charity Shop Gillingham
 

Gillingham Street Angels

Charity Shop Gillingham

1-5 King Street,

Gillingham, Kent.

ME7 1EY

Shop: 01634 574623

charityshop@thestreet-angels.org

  Manager: Yvette Randall

Charity Shop Rochester
 

Gillingham Street Angels

Charity Shop Rochester

208 - 212 High Street,

Rochester, Kent.

ME1 1JA

Shop: 01634 T.B.C

charityshoprochester@thestreet-angels.org

  Manager: Kim West

Charity Shop
Chatham

 

Gillingham Street Angels

Charity Shop Chatham 

125-127 High St,

Chatham, Kent.

ME4 4DH

Shop: 01634 T.B.C

kim@thestreet-angels.org

  Manager: Kim Crittenden

Café
Gillingham

GSA Café Gillingham

Prospect Place,

Blake Avenue,

Gillingham, Kent.

ME7 1FX

Tel: 07391 022157

cafe@thestreet-angels.org

Manager: Sue Waters 

Café
Rochester

GSA Café Rochester

Bellerophon House

Doust Way,

Rochester, Kent.

ME1 1FG

Tel: T.B.C

caferochester@thestreet-angels.org

Manager: T.B.C 

Café
Maidstone

 

GSA Café Maidstone

Thomas Place,

James Whatman Way, 

Maidstone, Kent,

ME14 1FP

Tel: T.B.C

@thestreet-angels.org

Manager: Debbie Brooke